Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

PDI checks and fault on leather seat
By Chris Gibson
1 month 3 weeks ago
Paperwork to buy a car clunky, PDI no mats fitted and dashcam filming the sky. Fault on passenger leather seat - dealer and Toyota unwilling to do anything about it as someone had sat upon it - (less than 300 miles). 37k Car and this is the service you get, not a special car buying experience - even the keys come on aplastic tag.
Fantastic Motability Service
By Carole Divers
1 month 4 weeks ago
Motability Advisor was friendly,helpful but above all not patronising! An all round pleasant experience and would recommend to anyone looking to renew their Motability vehicle.
They where honest, knowledgable and most important not pushy, they left you alone to peruse at your leisure but where to help if required.
By Illingworth D
2 months 2 days ago
5 star customer service and friendly
By Yaris-blue
2 months 3 days ago
Lovely friendly and helpful garage, go out the way to find a deal, and make it easy and simple to buy a car
Very Friendly and helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the professional attention we received when enquiring to buy our new car
Great Mobility specialist
By Rosie
2 months 3 weeks ago
I got my new mobility car here, The mobility specialist David was fantastic he was really helpful and kind. He answered all my questions even the daft ones I cant praise him highly enough.
Amazing service
By Mitchell A
3 months 1 week ago
We had a great experience from the moment we walked in we were greeted by Keith he was so helpful and A lovely person to deal with who generally cares for you as a customer
Excellent service all round
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Everyone at Gateshead made me comfortable that I was purchasing the car that I was recommended especially Richard glassper again above and beyond springs to mind
Purchase of new car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly, reliable service everytime. This is our 4th car from Toyota and would go nowhere else.
Fantastic Customer Service!
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Sales person was absolutely brilliant! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Provided all the relevant information we needed prior to purchasing my new car.

Pages

Hassle free service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
For a hassle free professional experience Hodgson cannot be beaten.
It’s toyata,s car.
By Nicholson S
2 months 1 day ago
Have no choice but to lol after it I’ve insured inside. Bought gap. Much more they want
Superb support again!
By Dyson A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Full Service, MOT and valet all performed to excellent service levels as always. Friendly and flawless customer service from booking to followup. Can always recommend, from sales to servicing.
Excellent Service
By Barry
2 months 4 weeks ago
Always leave workshop satisfied
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Service care
By Archer D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Me and my family are always treated fairly and we come away feeling everything has been completed to a high standard
Outstanding service
By Lennon
3 months 2 weeks ago
My annual service was carried out with minimal fuss by a friendly team who did what they said they would.
Excellant work
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car has just been into Toyota Garage at the Metro Centre Gateshead, for its annual service, 1st MOT, and driver air bag recall. The work was all carried out to a high standard, by expertly trained mechanics. Excellant customer care, very helpful and respectful. I have had Toyota cars for years and would never hesitate to return to this garage, the workforce are a credit to Toyota.
Superb service from an extremely professional team
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I've used Hodegson's Toyota for the last few services. The atmosphere in the dealership is really nice, the staff are friendly and the service work is excellent. All round a brilliant company and will continue to get my loyalty.
Very professional service - fully satisfied
By Rosa R
3 months 4 weeks ago

Pages