Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 63 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 76 reviews

Fantastic customer service
By Barker C
1 month 1 week ago
Thank you so much to David ! He looked after me so well and was patient with me throughout! Couldn’t recommend him enough!
New Toyota Corolla Touring
By Mclean R
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent car and definitely a quality product.
Excellent Dealership
By Ishu
1 month 1 week ago
We recently purchased a Corolla Touring Sport and the service and professionalism was very impressive. We were treated with courtesy and the product knowledge of the salesmen we dealt with was tremendous. A pleasant buying experience.
A pleasurable experience
By Greaves D and D
1 month 1 week ago
The sales lady was knowledgeable and very helpful!
Great dealing and services.
By Hammoshi B
1 month 2 weeks ago
It is very important to find them very helpful and kind .
Top drawer service
By Burn J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Decided to go for a hybrid and visited Hodgson Toyota. The device was exceptional- attentive but not pushy, engaging and very knowledgable
Amazing Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 17 hours ago
I recently bought a new car for the first time and Lindsay at Toyota was so helpful, she informed me about everything involved and made sure I was aware of all the ins and outs. I was really pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend!
Great service
By Walsh M
3 months 1 week ago
We decided to go to hodgson toyota to look at prius plus motability and was introduced to Andrew who gave his professional advice on the car and recommended the requirement on what we needed my wifeand I felt this was not a service but more importantly a part of a family environment were anything we asked was no trouble the car was here on the day required and as Andrew was bnot available Richard was introduced to us on the hand over and was excellent in all aspects of his job very satisfied with this garage and would advice any of our friends to visit and purchase a vehicle from them
The service from all has been and continues to be exemplary
By Roberts Brian
3 months 1 week ago
Every time that I have had occasion to visit the dealership I have been very well looked after, you are all a wonderful bunch! Richard who sold me the car has been so very helpful and very knowledgeable on every occasion. He deserves a very big pat on the back, 10/10 Richard.
Customer experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Toyota as I find they listen to want your needs are and great customer service and very methodical

Pages

CHR Hybrid three year service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
My CHR hybrid has just had a three year service which was completed efficiently as per usual. This time though I crept out of the showroom as I do not want to part with my car yet as I love driving it. Normally I change around this time but I get so much pleasure driving my car there is no reason to change. I have the utmost faith in Toyota.
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
By Houseyouse
2 weeks 6 days ago
Hodgsons were very helpful, friendly,helpful and informative
Use Hodgson Toyota for complete and overall satisfaction.
By Brennan K
3 weeks 17 hours ago
Have used Hodgson Toyota for more than16 years for car purchases and servicing two word sums up the total experience, first class.
Great service
By Bell J
1 month 2 days ago
Great staff friendly and efficient
Brilliant service as usual
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I am always well looked after when I bring my vehicles in for services
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Like new
By Smith A
3 months 1 week ago
Clean car valid MOT and fully functional.
Spot on jobs a gooden
By Appleby T
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very good user friendly
Great service
By Fiddes D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Car broke down had repair sorted all with in 24 hours happy customer
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Suffice to say I have bought every car I have ever owned from Hodgson's Toyota. I would not buy from anyone else and would trust no-one else to service my car. Professional, honest and reliable people, who can be trusted implicitly.

Pages