Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Very Friendly and helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
6 days 20 hours ago
Very satisfied with the professional attention we received when enquiring to buy our new car
Great Mobility specialist
By Rosie
3 weeks 1 day ago
I got my new mobility car here, The mobility specialist David was fantastic he was really helpful and kind. He answered all my questions even the daft ones I cant praise him highly enough.
Amazing service
By Mitchell A
1 month 1 week ago
We had a great experience from the moment we walked in we were greeted by Keith he was so helpful and A lovely person to deal with who generally cares for you as a customer
Excellent service all round
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Everyone at Gateshead made me comfortable that I was purchasing the car that I was recommended especially Richard glassper again above and beyond springs to mind
Purchase of new car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly, reliable service everytime. This is our 4th car from Toyota and would go nowhere else.
Fantastic Customer Service!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Sales person was absolutely brilliant! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Provided all the relevant information we needed prior to purchasing my new car.
Service with a Smile
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Replacement sought (from a Prius+). Didn't need to be as large. Plug-in Prius considered, but not configured for our needs. New Corolla pointed up as an alternative - looks like a good choice.
Yaris hybrid
By Borisov D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Nice lookin small car perfect for city and town use and not so bad for motorway journeys low emissions and very very good urban -round doors mpg very happy
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Keith the salesman was brilliant, he helped me chose the right car, kept in touch throughout and after the sales process.

Pages

Superb support again!
By Dyson A
2 weeks 6 days ago
Full Service, MOT and valet all performed to excellent service levels as always. Friendly and flawless customer service from booking to followup. Can always recommend, from sales to servicing.
Excellent Service
By Barry
3 weeks 4 days ago
Always leave workshop satisfied
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Service care
By Archer D
1 month 1 week ago
Me and my family are always treated fairly and we come away feeling everything has been completed to a high standard
Outstanding service
By Lennon
1 month 2 weeks ago
My annual service was carried out with minimal fuss by a friendly team who did what they said they would.
Excellant work
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car has just been into Toyota Garage at the Metro Centre Gateshead, for its annual service, 1st MOT, and driver air bag recall. The work was all carried out to a high standard, by expertly trained mechanics. Excellant customer care, very helpful and respectful. I have had Toyota cars for years and would never hesitate to return to this garage, the workforce are a credit to Toyota.
Superb service from an extremely professional team
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I've used Hodegson's Toyota for the last few services. The atmosphere in the dealership is really nice, the staff are friendly and the service work is excellent. All round a brilliant company and will continue to get my loyalty.
Very professional service - fully satisfied
By Rosa R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Routine service
By Law L & C
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer service as always.
Excellent Dealer.
By DDW
2 months 3 weeks ago
At the age of 72 I am coming to the end of my car buying life. I have purchased from many dealers over the years and can confidently say that Hodgson Toyota is far and away the best. They provided me with my first dream car — the Prius — and I am now well on in my driving of the third Prius. Hodgson's customer service, as well as car service, is superb. But more importantly they have always made the car buying process easy and a pleasure.

Pages