Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly people Bought a new Toyota Auris Hybrid there and they were great
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a car quickly and efficiently from here
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good communication, great service
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied A very good dealer and good personal service from sales .
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Recent experience of purchasing a vehicle was positive
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful reception from friendly staff. I recently aquired my mobility car from here and I was treat like a top of the range cash buyer.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I will be only using toyota from now on.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team I called in to pick up a brochure and came out, totally without pressure, with a new Hilux Invincible to replace my old one. Great experience and totally love the new car
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006831-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Excellent service as always. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service with a total professional approach from start to finish As about
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT handled in an efficient manner. What I particularly liked about the service and MOT process was that, where potential future work was identified, this was documented and photographic evidence provided.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fast and friendly staff. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service from the Gateshead team
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Car felt even better afterwards, happy.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with service I had mot and service and very happy
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful staff. Great staff. Friendly atmosphere. I enjoy calling into toyota gateshead
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006831-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 153.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT