Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Experience Great car shopping experience at Toyota Hodgson. Staff were very friendly and really willing to help. You will not feel under pressure to make any decisions. They also do a very nice cup of coffee too.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars, even better customer service Have been buying Toyota cars for last 15 years! Fantastic customer service at Toyota Hodgson Gateshead with a smile always!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota C-HR Highly recommend the sales experience offered by David Milburn. He was knowledgeable, helpful, good humoured and responsive to my needs. I found him great to deal with, he kept me updated on when I could expect delivery and signposted all the things I needed to do in order to smooth the collection process. His after sales follow up has also been superb and he has sgared top tips on how to get the best out of my new vehicle.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Love my new car so quiet and smooth
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professsional service brought 5 yaris cars from them no more to say
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Dealership All round good service from a first class dealership.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recently purchased a new Toyota from Hodgson Gateshead and they could not have been more helpful. So glad we went there and an overall good experience.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued customer We would like to thank David for the professional, courteous and friendly service he afforded us during our recent car buying experience and for the time and care afterwards he has shown us.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006831-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Not cheap but very professonal. I have used Hodgson's Toyota for about 3 years. As a taxi driver I have had numerous services done by them and have always been treat with respect and everything explained in detail which I like.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just go and experience it .you won't be disappointed I used them last week --they were most helpful
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Went in for a service. Quick efficient friendly, got car back nice n clean. Thanks George x
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job as always Did my service as always a very good job told me how long it would be and were bang on time came back washed and clean inside and out brilliant
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unhelpful service advisor experience After a recent warranty claim I was less than impressed with the service advisor but very impressed by the work done on my car.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent standard of work friendly staff ,
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car their for service and MOT and it was great experience as ever , Paul and his team was excellent . Thank you guys.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_204
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006831-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 339.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT